Click to return to Home PageVisit us on FACEBOOKClick Here to Sell Now
  1. Home >
  2. New Album Release for Sleaford Mods

New Album Release for Sleaford Mods

July 21, 2014

Sleaford ModsArtist - Sleaford Mods
Album - Divide And Exit

Released on: LP (CD following soon)

‘Divide And Exit’ sees Sleaford Mods once again released on the elusive Nottingham-based low-profile Harbinger Sound label.

"Divide and Exit " contains 14 new tracks all written over the last 12 months and the result is as immediately in your face as its vicious predecessor.  Whilst Fearn's beats and loops will pull you up into the urgency of Sleaford Mods they also allow you to run the gauntlet from deliberate clumsy dance-floor swaggers to full-on punk throwabouts with them. Williamson is let free to spit out his unempathetic litany of bile and anger towards the bloated and tedious.

Track Listing

1. Air Conditioning
2. Tied Up in Nottz
3. A Little Ditty
4. You're Brave
5. Strike Force
6. The Corgi
7. From Rags to Richards
8. Liveable Shit
9. Under the Plastic and N.C.T.
10. Tiswas
11. Keep Out of It
12. Smithy
13. Middle Men

14. Tweet Tweet Tweet

Christchurch Content Mangement Website